YHTEYSTIEDOT

ROOLI JA HENKILÖSÄHKÖPOSTIOSOITEPUHELINNUMERO
IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA

Väkevä, Laurijapsp05@gmail.com040 581 3984
JOUKKUEENJOHTAJAT

Lumio, Kallejaps05.jojokilpa@gmail.com040 737 1559
Olanterä, Nikoniko.olantera@gmail.com 040 079 7148
PÄÄVALMENTAJA

Törmänen, Tatutatu.tormanen@espoo.fi050 369 5964
VALMENTAJAT

Savikangas, Maxmax.savikangas@gmail.com040 580 6872
Leikkola, Terotero.leikkola@gmail.com050 528 2899
Lehtimäki, Markus

Apriamashvili, Teimuraz

HUOLTAJAT

Ikonen, Ninanina.ikonen@suomi24.fi044 200 5780
Kataja, Satu satu.kataja@gmail.com040 074 6116 
RAHASTONHOITAJA

Olanterä, Marjomarjo.olantera@kolumbus.fi050 576 2092
VARUSTEVASTAAVA

Rämö, Miskamiska.ramo@gmail.com040 501 0632
TURNAUSVASTAAVA

Väkevä, Laurilvakeva@gmail.com040 581 3984
FACEBOOK VASTAAVA

Eronen, Annaanna.eronen@gmail.com040 522 3928